FILM PRODUCTION

Story. Emotions. Moving picture.

I design and produce high-quality and authentic films, for every channel in the appropriate format. Music videos, social media content, commercials, event videos and image films. Whether elaborately produced or flexible as a one man show, I am your reliable partner from concept to postproduction. For larger productions I work with a well-rehearsed network of freelancers and partners.

siora-photography-p1MACuo8uU4-unsplash.j

PHOTOGRAPHY

One moment. Memories. Capture.

Documentary, on stage, portraits, product or events. For website, advertising, social media or communication. I will put you in the best light and capture the best moments for you. Whether it's a planned classic studio shoot or a spontaneous street shoot in Zurich's Niederdorf, my visual language is characteristic and lasting.

WEBDESIGN

Simple. Complete. Intuitive.

You need a beautiful and well-structured website that you can easily maintain and manage yourself afterwards? Or would you like the full package plus an image film about your company and photos of your products? I would be happy to plan and design your web presence and make you look as good as possible on all digital channels. Don't get me wrong, I am not the coding guru! But I can create a nice web presence for you quite efficiently. For the somewhat more extensive projects I get the appropriate support, preferably from my partner Domi Wetzel.

Beratung Marketing Claude Gabriel

CONSULTING & MARKETING

Target. Honest. Relevant.

Which path leads my product to its destination? Where do I best place my video and in which format does it appeal to the most people? Would you like just the video or a complete website with all the visual material? I will happily advise you on your project without obligation. In the beginning there is always listening. I design targeted messages with your wishes and goals in mind and prepare them for you in a target group and media-friendly way. So that you get the maximum added value from the project.

 

ABOUT

DSC04399-komprimiert - rund.png

CLAUDE GABRIEL

Hey! My name is Claude and I am a professional filmmaker and photographer from the Zurich area. I am 26 years young and have been working for many years on numerous multimedia projects, mainly in the music industry. Since 2020 I have been self-employed full-time. Before that I worked as an IT consultant and mostly worked on my film and photo skills in night-time sessions. Now I want to go full throttle and realize many awesome projects!

PegasusKöln-50.jpg

NOAH VERAGUTH

PEGASUS

"We worked with Claude regularly, always with great results. A reliable perfectionist who makes the best of every situation. Merci Claude, what a great guy!"

CUSTOMERS

Some of my satisfied customers:

95063226_2848173625218899_51629549063440

STEFAN BUCK

HECHT

"Claude has an incredible feeling for the moment, is always there with his camera where it happens and feels the inner life of our band. He has the final product in his mind from the very beginning and finalizes the final product with the greatest passion for detail, a maker of the first order".

DomSweden-Nora-11.jpg

DOM SWEDEN

"I have precise ideas and great expectations of my projects - and Claude always fulfils them masterfully. His creative nature, his eye for the smallest details and the pleasant way of dealing with them through his personality make him the perfect partner for me. For me there is no alternative."

Pegasus Band Claude Gabriel.png
Hecht Band Claude Gabriel.png
Stress Musiker Claude Gabriel
 
7 Ford.png
8 Audi.png
10 Baschi.png
14 Red Bull.png
15 Universal Music.png
12 Zebrabox.png
13 Hangar.png
Gadget Entertainment Claude Gabriel.png
SMA Swiss Music Awards Claude Gabriel.png
 

CONTACT

For further information, an individual consultation or a request for a quote you can send me a message via the contact form and I will get back to you within one working day. You can also reach me directly by mail via hoi@claudegabriel.ch.

Thank you for your message!

CONTACT

FILMPRODUKTION

Story. Emotionen. Bewegtbild.

Ich konzipiere und produziere hochwertige und authentische Filme, für jeden Kanal im passenden Format. Musikvideos, Social Media Content, Werbespots, Eventvideos und Image-Filme. Ob aufwändig produziert oder flexibel als one man show, bin ich von Konzept bis Postproduction dein zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner. Bei grösseren Produktionen arbeite ich mit einem eingespielten Netzwerk von Freelancern und Partnern zusammen. 

siora-photography-p1MACuo8uU4-unsplash.j

FOTOGRAFIE

Moment. Erinnerung. Aufnahme.

Reportage, on Stage, Portraits, Produkt oder Events. Für Website, Werbung, Social Media oder Kommunikation. Ich rücke dich ins beste Licht und halte die schönsten Momente für dich fest. Ob beim geplanten klassischen Studio-Shoot oder beim spontanen Street Shoot im Zürcher Niederdorf, meine Bildsprache ist charakteristisch und nachhaltig.

WEBDESIGN

Einfach. Komplett. Intuitiv.

Du benötigst eine schöne und übersichtliche Webseite, die du anschliessend selber einfach pflegen und verwalten kannst? Oder möchtest du gleich das volle Paket und zur Webseite einen Imagefilm über deine Firma und Fotos von deinen Produkten? Gerne plane und designe ich deinen Webauftritt und lasse dich auf allen digitalen Kanälen so gut wie möglich aussehen. Versteh mich nicht falsch, ich bin nicht der Coding-Guru! Aber ich kann dir ziemlich effizient einen ziemlich hübschen Webauftritt erschaffen. Bei den etwas umfangreicheren Projekten hole ich mir die passende Unterstützung, vorzugsweise von meinem Partner Domi Wetzel.

Beratung Marketing Claude Gabriel

BERATUNG & MARKETING

Ziel. Ehrlich. Relevant.

Welcher Weg führt mein Produkt ans Ziel? Wo platziere ich mein Video am besten und in welchem Format spricht es am meisten Personen an? Hättest du gerne nur ein Video oder gleich eine komplette Webseite mit allem Bildmaterial? Gerne berate ich dich in deinem Projekt unverbindlich. Am Anfang steht immer das Zuhören. Ich konzipiere mit deinen Wünschen und Zielen gezielte Botschaften und bereite diese zielgruppen- und mediengerecht für dich auf. So, dass du den maximalen Mehrwert aus dem Projekt erhältst.

 

HINTER DER KAMERA

CLAUDE GABRIEL

Hey! Ich heisse Claude und bin ein professioneller Filmemacher und Fotograf aus dem Raum Zürich. Ich bin 26 Jahre jung und arbeite bereits seit vielen Jahren an zahlreichen multimedialen Projekten, hauptsächlich im Musikbereich. Seit 2020 bin ich Vollzeit selbstständig, zuvor war ich als IT-Consultant tätig und habe grösstenteils in nächtlichen Sessions an meinen Film-, Foto- und Webskills gearbeitet. Nun möchte ich Vollgas geben und viele geile Projekte umsetzen!

PegasusKöln-50.jpg

NOAH VERAGUTH

PEGASUS

«Wir haben regelmässig mit Claude zusammen gearbeitet, immer mit grossartigem Resultat. Ein zuverlässiger Perfektionist, der in jeder Situation das beste daraus macht. Merci Claude, geile Siech!»

KUNDEN

Einige meiner zufriedenen Kunden:

STEFAN BUCK

HECHT

«Claude hat ein unglaublich gutes Gefühl für den Moment, ist mit seiner Kamera immer dort, wo es passiert und spürt das Innenleben unserer Band. Er hat von Anfang an das Endprodukt im Kopf und finalisiert das Endprodukt mit grösster Leidenschaft zum Detail, ein Macher erster Güte.»

DOM SWEDEN

«Ich habe genaue Vorstellungen und grosse Erwartungen an meine Projekte – und Claude erfüllt diese immer meisterhaft. Seine kreative Art, sein Blick für kleinste Details sowie der angenehme Umgang durch seine Persönlichkeit machen ihn für mich zum perfekten Partner. Für mich gibt es keine Alternative.»

Pegasus Band Claude Gabriel.png
Hecht Band Claude Gabriel.png
Stress Musiker Claude Gabriel
John Allen AG Filmmakers Claude Gabriel.png
Gadget Entertainment Claude Gabriel.png
SMA Swiss Music Awards Claude Gabriel.png
 

KONTAKT

Für weitere Infos, eine individuelle Beratung oder Offertanfrage kannst du mir gerne eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular schicken und ich werde mich innerhalb von einem Arbeitstag bei dir melden. Du erreichst mich auch direkt per Mail via hoi@claudegabriel.ch oder via Phone unter 076 364 88 05.

 

INSTAGRAM